Supprimer des membres du groupe partagé
Removes users from the set of those able to update the shared data and the set of users in the group. Only users in the group can remove members. If as a result of the call, zero users remain with access, the group and its associated data will be deleted. Shared Groups are designed for sharing data between a very small number of players, please see our guide: https://learn.microsoft.com/gaming/playfab/features/social/groups/using-shared-group-data
Error codes
This operation may return the following PlayFab errors:
| Error | Code |
|---|---|
| InvalidSharedGroupId | 1088 |
| ProductDisabledForTitle | 1609 |
Autorisations
This API requires a title secret key, available to title admins, from PlayFab Game Manager.
Corps
An array of unique PlayFab assigned ID of the user on whom the operation will be performed.
Unique identifier for the shared group.
Sujets connexes
Supprimer des membres d'un groupe partagéAjouter des membres à un groupe partagéAjouter des membres au groupe partagéSupprimer un groupe partagéUtilisation des données de groupe partagées