Quitar miembros de grupo compartido
Removes users from the set of those able to update the shared data and the set of users in the group. Only users in the group can remove members. If as a result of the call, zero users remain with access, the group and its associated data will be deleted. Shared Groups are designed for sharing data between a very small number of players, please see our guide: https://learn.microsoft.com/gaming/playfab/features/social/groups/using-shared-group-data
Error codes
This operation may return the following PlayFab errors:
| Error | Code |
|---|---|
| ProductDisabledForTitle | 1609 |
Autorizaciones
This API requires a client session ticket, available from any Client Login function.
Cuerpo
An array of unique PlayFab assigned ID of the user on whom the operation will be performed.
Unique identifier for the shared group.
Temas relacionados
Quitar miembros del grupo compartidoAgregar miembros de grupo compartidoAgregar miembros al grupo compartidoQuitar solicitud de grupoQuitar invitación de grupo